italiano english deutsch francois espanol

blue grotto


The island is an island of Elba the Tyrrhenian Sea, about 20 kilometers from the peninsula. Elba is the largest island of the Tuscan Archipelago, the third place among those Italiane. Elba, along with other islands is part of the Tuscan Archipelago National Park. The island is divided into eight municipalities, all part of the province of Livorno. The town is one of Portoferraio, the other's waters are, Capoliveri, Marciana, Marciana Marina, Porto Azzurro, Rio Marina and Rio nell'Elba.

Last Minute

  • non sono presenti offerte o last minute